NSCG | Term dates
Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Autumn Term 2021

Date Event
Monday 30 August Bank Holiday
Monday 6 September Start of Term (teaching commences)
Friday 22 October CP Day
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October Half Term
Monday 1 November Teaching resumes after half term
Friday 17 December Last Day of Term (last day of teaching)
Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January Christmas Break

Spring Term 2022

Date Event
Tuesday 4 January Start of Term (teaching commences)
Monday 17 January CP Day
Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February Half Term
Thursday 3 March CP Day
Friday 8 April Last day of term (last day of teaching)
Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April Easter Break

Summer Term 2022

Date Event
Monday 25 April Start of Term (teaching commences)
Monday 2 May Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (inc Bank Holiday Thursday 2 June and Platinum Bank Holiday Friday 3 June) Half Term
Tuesday 24 May CP Day (Subject to change depending on GCSE exam dates)
Back