NSCG | Term dates
Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Autumn Term 2022

Date Event
Thursday 25 - Friday 26 August Enrolment
Monday 5 September Start of Term (Teaching Commences)
Monday 24 - Friday 28 October Half Term
Monday 31 October Teaching resumes after half term
Friday 16 December End of term

Spring Term 2023

Date Event
Tuesday 3 January Start of Term (Teaching Commences)
Monday 16 January CP Day (Non-Teaching Day)
Monday 20 - Friday 24 February Half Term
Monday 27 February Teaching resumes after half term
Friday 31 March End of Term

Summer Term 2023

Date Event
Monday 3 - Friday 14 April Easter break
Monday 17 April Start of Term (Teaching Commences)
Monday 1 May Bank Holiday
Friday 19 May CP Day (Non-Teaching Day)
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June Half Term (Monday 29 Bank Holiday)
Friday 30 June End of teaching

Term Dates for the 2023/2024 Academic Year

Date Event
Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November Autumn Half Term
Monday 25 December – Friday 5 January Christmas & New Year
Monday 12 – Friday 16 February Spring Half Term
Monday 25 March – Friday 5 April Easter
Monday 27 – Friday 31 May May Half Term