Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Be social with us

Autumn Term 2018

Date Event
Monday 3 September Start of term - teaching starts
Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November Half-term
Monday 5 November Start of term - teaching starts
Friday 21 December Last day of term
Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January Christmas Break

Spring Term 2019

Date Event
Monday 7 January Start of term - teaching starts
Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February Half term
Monday 25 February Start of term - teaching starts
Friday 12 April Last day of term
Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April Easter Break

Summer Term 2019

Date Event
Monday 29 April Start of term - teaching starts
Monday 6 May Bank holiday
Monday 27 May - 31 May Half term
Monday 3 June Start of term - teaching starts
Back